How can we help?
Print

Report: Deleted Objects

This overview provides information about deleted Objects, per Object type, over a self-defined period. By default, the period is set to 1 month: the past month. You can set the period yourself: by choosing a predefined number of months, or by entering a specific start and end date. Click ‘Apply’ to refresh the results.

The overview has – per Object type – the following columns:

  • Object name, the specific Object in your system.
  • Deleted on, the date when the specific Object was deleted.
  • Deleted by, by whom the specific Object was deleted.

Sort

By default, this overview is sorted by the column Deleted on.

Export

You can easily export any overview to Excel using the button 


Did this article help you?
0 out of 5 stars
5 stars 0%
4 stars 0%
3 stars 0%
2 stars 0%
1 stars 0%
How can we improve this article?
Please submit the reason for your vote so that we can improve the article.
Need help?
contents